HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Audrey Coyne

The Curated Camel Coat Review | Sustainable, Slow Fashion Luxury

1103 ratings | 19170 views
Today I'm sharing the second installment in my new Time(less) series all about my camel coat from The Curated. In this video I share more about the coat I have, how it works for my wardrobe, sizing and more about this fabulous company. As always, this is not a sponsored video - those will always be disclosed! And I'm so happy to spotlight such a fabulous company & product. Thanks so much for watching! xx Subscribe here for more videos like this: http://bit.ly/2pFnkE7 WHAT I'M WEARING White Silk Shirt: Everlane https://bit.ly/2W9wut2 Purchased with my own money Gold Hoops: Mejuri* https://bit.ly/2Rtg9xa Gifted but chosen by me and I love them! get 10% off your purchase with this link https://bit.ly/2NjbzRd Signet Ring: Ruff's Signet Ring* https://www.ruffs.co.uk/ Gifted as part of my "Buy Now, Wear Forever" series that was published last year and chosen by me. Needless to say I love it! Thin Gold Stacking Ring*: GLDN https://bit.ly/2XqYPwz Gifted, but chosen by me and I love it Bracelet: Gifted from Mejuri & I love it! https://bit.ly/2yPguCJ _________________________________________________________ The Curated Classic Camel Coat that I have: https://shopthecurated.net/products/the-classic-coat The Curated Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/shopthecurated/?hl=en Nicola (the founder's) Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/acuratedwoman/?hl=en Catherine Smith's Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/catherinepdv/?hl=en See the coat styled on other people here: https://www.instagram.com/shopthecurated/tagged/?hl=en You can see Nicola's pricing break down that I mentioned in the video here: https://shopthecurated.net/blogs/news/honest-pricing _________________________________________________________ Printable Travel Capsule Planning Worksheet https://bit.ly/2PnIcgJ Build a classic, year-round 27 piece capsule with my guide here: https://bit.ly/2LRmAXN FOLLOW ME ON OR CONTACT ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA HERE: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/audreyacoyne/ Blog: http://www.audreyalamode.com/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/audreyalamode/ E-Mail: [email protected] MUSIC: MusicBed "The Story Never Ends" by Chad Lawson My Filming Camera: Sony A7 iii https://amzn.to/2M0zQKT Disclaimer: This is not a paid advertisement and is not a sponsored post. Sponsored or paid posts will always be disclosed. All opinions are always my own and everything was purchased by me unless otherwise stated with *, c/o or direct mention. Some affiliate links may be used above. Thank you so much for supporting my channel!
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (161)
Teresa Tuczynski (9 days ago)
Love your recently discovered channel, binge watching!.. I live near, NC, That coat is on my newly inspired wish list...thank you...love your style..
Medo Wark (11 days ago)
Hi Audrey, I'm a new subscriber and have been really enjoying your channel. You're demeanor is so sweet and calm. I'm learning a lot from you about style and want to make the switch to purchase quality items that last! Question, in the photo with your linen blazer and black silk shirt, what kind of jeans are you wearing? I'd love to find a pair like that. Thanks so much.
Linette Liam (12 days ago)
Dead Audrey, do you think this beautiful coat would be too warm to take to NYC in May? Thank you so much!
Debra Walters (16 days ago)
Your quiet sophisticated style is inspiring. I have been looking for a camel blazer for years. It’s the quintessential thing that eludes me with each passing year. Can you recommend sources for this?
Artsy Cupcake (28 days ago)
Ok, now I feel I need one of those camel coats in my wardrobe! 💕🍰Maria
louise (29 days ago)
Great info as always. The camel coat is a great alternative to black and navy. A little lighter, and therefore adds a different look
Nicole Sonobe (29 days ago)
What a beautiful coat! I like that the belt can be worn or not! Belt loops can be annoying...this winter i replaced my down coat (from almost 20 years ago!) my daughter also passed on her Danton navy wool coat to me, so I am set for next winter! now i have my trench out cause it's light and more spring friendly. i have never seen you in a trench!?
Suzie DeMarco (29 days ago)
I'm loving this new series of curated items and the fact that you introduce us to these wonderful companies. You really are a step above!
Audrey Coyne (28 days ago)
Suzie DeMarco thank you so much Suzie! And thank you for watching and always leaving such lovely encouraging comments ❤️❤️❤️🥰
Pam Long (30 days ago)
One of the ways I welcome spring is to start wearing a different shade of lipstick.
E U (30 days ago)
Thank you for sharing information! I was wondering if you could compare with Max Mara classic winter coat? Looks similar! But, I know the price is huge different. What you think which one is more worth it? Thanks!
Ladame Auxfleurs (30 days ago)
I find it really interesting that you scout these captivating, under-the-radar-brands. Your videos are always very educational. Thank you.
style revivalist (30 days ago)
Thank you for another lovely video. For those of us who don't want to support companies who use animal to make fashion, I can highly recommend thrifting a coat. With winter now done I'm seeing so many coats come into the thrift and consignment stores. Another lovely way to support cruelty-free options, while saving.
Audrey Coyne (29 days ago)
Thank you so much for watching :) And you're so right! That's how I found my camel blazer xx
themori3 (1 month ago)
Love this coat. I'm 5'1" this coat would wear me 😭. If they made a petite version, I'd get it in the lighter color. Thanks for inspiring us.
Audrey Coyne (29 days ago)
Haha hopefully petites sizing will be coming soon! I know Nicola did share a woman that was 5'1 wearing the coat and it wasn't excessively large looking actually xx
Kathy Groff (1 month ago)
I love the 2 tone flats you are wearing. I love your gracious spirit.
Denisa Dellinger (1 month ago)
I love cashmere!!! It is so soft and heavenly. This coat is marvelous. I wore a vintage little black cashmere swing jacket with the cropped sleeves from the forties or fifties in college and that was too many years ago to tell with a straight face. But it was given to me by a wonderful aunt. I wore it to death and got so many compliments on it. As I grew larger in size I had to place it to the back of my coat closet but occasionally I would take it out and love it and try it on to see if it magically fit me. The softness and the feel of it just drew me in and I know your coat does you as well. It is perfect and I want to check it out. Here in the NC mountains it gets really cold and I do wear a lot of down in the winter. But in the transitional times, a coat like this would be perfect. I would like one with buttons. Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful coat with us. I want to go back and watch the first video that accompanies this one.
Jack Jill (1 month ago)
You are wonderful and princess 👸 material..!
Brenda Logan (1 month ago)
Love the coat! Love your beautiful, timeless and elegantly modest style. ❤️
Karen Carrington (1 month ago)
I am a new subscriber and I love your channel. I heard you mentioned that you live you Charleston. I thought the locations looked familiar. I went there on my honeymoon and loved the area.
Anita Clemens (1 month ago)
The coat is very nice. I have one issue. In New England the wind and snow can really howl and open that coat as you are walking outside. Is it practical for Northern winter weather? I think buttons or a zipper in a winter coat is better to keep it closed tight. But it is pretty, just not something I would wear, maybe in Spring or Fall. Your older camel coat is more practical for winter. I have one just like your old one.
Audrey Coyne (29 days ago)
For me, I would still wear my original camel coat for northern winters. I took my original coat with me to the cape when I went for Christmas but Nicola (the founder) lives in a VERY cold and snowy climate and she stays warm in this coat so I think it's a matter of preference and how comfortable you are with the cold. I really don't like the cold so I go all out to stay warm lol
FoodLover (1 month ago)
I really value your recommendations concerning slow fashion brands, that are worth supporting. If you discover brands like the curated I love to know about as it helps me to polish my wardrobe.
Jean FB (1 month ago)
Hello Audrey! Absolutely love your channel and love your advice on building a classic, timeless wardrobe. I would like to mention, though, that this coat is only available up to US size 12, and that the website actually mentions that if you want the same look as achieved by the model, you should order one size up - effectively making their highest size a US size 10. Hopefully Nicola will consider expanding her sizing a bit in the future!
Audrey Coyne (29 days ago)
You're so right, Jean! Thank you for offering this perspective. Though I haven't asked personally, I have no doubt that Nicola is working to expand the sizing :)
Hec O (1 month ago)
Jean FB Agree!
Kamloops Cruise (1 month ago)
Marvellous coat & company!
Carolinagirl5150 (1 month ago)
Audrey, I love your videos! Please don’t give in to any negativity by putting a disclaimer that people don’t have to purchase your suggestions... The true followers KNOW that and are following you because of your style, knowledge, research, thoughtfulness and the care that you put in to each and every video.
Audrey Coyne (29 days ago)
Thank you so much! xx
chococat178 (1 month ago)
Loved this review and your coat! I live in Texas but I travel to Michigan sometimes during the winter, so I have been considering getting this coat for the few cold days that we have here and for my travel to the Midwest. I am really enjoying this series. Also, pleased do an updated video on your jewelry collection 😊❤️
Audrey Coyne (29 days ago)
Thank you so much!! I will absolutely do a video on my jewelry collection :) I recently reduced some of my collection so hopefully it will be a fun video xx
Silvia Tallarico (1 month ago)
No linen?
Sue de Chaneet (1 month ago)
You are my favourite YouTuber along with Alyssa Beltempo. I applaud you for making content that speaks your truth and creativity. I could hear how authentically you love this coat. I believe you when you state it is not a sponsored video. Unfortunately I couldn’t finish watching the video because it made me feel like I was watching an advertorial. Please accept this as feedback not criticism. XO
Lynda Nelson (1 month ago)
Hello Audrey, I was wondering if you could tell me what size you wear in the lovely white shirt that you have on in this video. I noticed the link to Everlane and I have ordered from them, but still not completely familar with their sizing. From what you have said in your videos about your frame, I am similar to you especially on top. I love the shirt you have on. The coat is beautiful and once again a great video! Thanks and keep them coming.
Lynda Nelson (27 days ago)
+Audrey Coyne thanks!!
Audrey Coyne (27 days ago)
Lynda Nelson thank you so much, Lynda! ❤️ I’m wearing a size 0 here and it fits oversized but not toooo baggy. This particular style of Everlane shirt runs oversized and slightly larger than their other ones and the 0 is a nice fit 🤗 I hope that helps ❤️
Audrey, I love your channel. You are truly timeless and oh so elegant! Please, please do a video on 'belts'. Looking forward to it.
Diane Yuhas (1 month ago)
Beautiful coat! I too love camel coats. Unfortunately, camels and beiges do not suit my skin tone, so I have to love them from afar. PS: I saw your pic on The Curated instagram site. :)
cstar6 (1 month ago)
Lovely introduction!
Julie Stam (1 month ago)
I love this elegant understated style. Having a seamstress mom, I have several classic pieces she made for me 20+ years ago and still wear them today. One is a classic cashmere/wool coat 😀
Hana Rachel (1 month ago)
$350 for a coat?? Wow. Ethical fashion is beyond the means of the average person... 🤔 will do the next best thing and be on the lookout at the thrift stores for a good condition camel coat. Sumner may be a good time to do so! l Very happy for you, Audrey that you snagged it for free 😎🤩. Love your classy style as always 😍
D Ess (29 days ago)
+Audrey Coyne I think you're doing a great job. I appreciate your efforts and am a fan of your work. The topic of balancing minimalism/sustainability vs. acquiring and the pressures of "growing a wardrobe" is a tricky one. Looking forward to your video. :)
Audrey Coyne (29 days ago)
+D Ess I will be addressing this in an upcoming video. I can only speak for myself, but I did not start my channel to get things for free. That said, I feel incredibly lucky and privileged that brands I respect have offered to gift me so generously and these gifts have absolutely allowed me to expand my closet at a quicker pace than I would have been able to otherwise. They've also allowed me to bring new things into my wardrobe that help me diversify my videos and keep things interesting. I'll share more about this in the future but please feel free to send over any questions you have in the meantime. Thank you so much for watching
Hec O (1 month ago)
D Ess Or don’t buy it. Gosh!
Hana Rachel (1 month ago)
+D Ess Yup
D Ess (1 month ago)
Moral of the story: start your own Youtube channel and get all the good, sustainable stuff for free :)
MadebyReuben (1 month ago)
I really wish these type of brands had mens clothing. Even brands like everlane have very bad mens clothes.
Audrey Coyne (1 month ago)
MadebyReuben I agree! Please let us know if you come across any great options because at the moment I only know of Everlane and grana
mary england (1 month ago)
Audrey thank you for the budget tips.
Gail Spear (1 month ago)
A large brown leather belt might look great with it
Audrey Coyne (29 days ago)
Oh you're so right! Now I have to try that :)
Gail Spear (1 month ago)
I had a little black jacket for about fifteen years that I couldn't live without really miss it when it became too shabby. Wish I had taken it to a tailor to copy X
Audrey Coyne (29 days ago)
It's so sad when our favorite pieces wear out. I never thought to have a tailor replicate an old favorite - what an amazing idea!
Crissol (1 month ago)
I loved the intro to this series is like a movie, the coat is lovely, with summer on the horizon I would like to see a video on your linen pieces, I love linen in summer I just bought a beautiful kimono style piece from Zara last week I can't wait to wear.
Susan Velez (1 month ago)
I love this coat. So far I'm loving the series. Can we do Spring Summer shoes
Marisol L (1 month ago)
I really appreciate the time you take to explain “the why”. Your attention to detail is exquisite. As always waiting anxiously for your next vid. Love your show
Jodie Levy (1 month ago)
Audrey... I just love the way you wear your camel coat loose over your shoulders. Very chic!!! I’m new to your channel and l’m catching up on all your previous blogs.
Audrey Coyne (28 days ago)
Jodie Levy thank you so much! It’s not practical for windy weather but it looks so great 🤗❤️ and thank you so much for following along 🥰
Lu Rezart (1 month ago)
It's lovely! Is it lined?
Lu Rezart (29 days ago)
Audrey Coyne It drapes beautifully. The fabric must be very good. Tks.
Audrey Coyne (29 days ago)
It isn't lined actually and normally that would be a deal breaker for me, but because I wanted something more casual and a little lighter than my current camel coat, I don't mind. Also, I think the shape of this coat is better suited to no lining :)
Ultra Pink (1 month ago)
Love everything that you wear
Doris Cruz (1 month ago)
I love your classic style. I am short waisted can I wear that coat. And yes please show all your favorites
Audrey Coyne (28 days ago)
Doris Cruz thank you so much! I think you definitely could! The waist tie makes it so flattering if you like waist definition. On the curated Instagram account she has so many different sizes and heights modeling the jacket if you need some real life inspiration ❤️
Sandra Ammons (1 month ago)
Suggestions on where to purchase a camel blazer. Thanks, love your channel.
Audrey Coyne (29 days ago)
Thank you so much, Sandra! I got my camel blazer on ebay for a steal :) They can be really expensive (especially if they're wool and lined) but ebay, etsy, poshmark and second hand shops are the best places to find them for much less. Sometimes you can even find a blazer that's brand new! xx
TheRajiGirl (1 month ago)
Wonderful video! I've had my eye on a Shop Curated coat for awhile now and i do hope they would release XS sized coats soon :)
Jan Anderson (1 month ago)
Audrey, since I’ve been watching you my wardrobe has changed significantly. It already was more minimal in design but I had avoided wool and cashmere due a former allergic skin reaction. Recently I have purchased two Everlane cashmere sweaters and a beautiful ribbed cashmere sweater from J.Crew. I also purchased a vintage Anne Klein scarf from the shop you recommended on Etsy and every time I look at it it brings me joy. Question: Since I am now investing in better quality winter clothing I want to also take perfect care of so that it will last for years to come. The Everlane sweater pilled the second time I wore it. Would you mind doing an entire video on taking care of, protecting, and storing fabrics like cashmere and wool ?
Hawkfeather Stories (1 month ago)
I miss some of your old content. Lately it’s gone in a different direction that in my opinion is turning into sales pitches and influencer marketing. I will still follow you but will have to pass on any videos heavy on product hype.
Hec O (1 month ago)
Hawkfeather Stories I really can’t seem to understand why people feel “offended” with this content. I can’t or wan’t to spend $300 on a coat, but I love the fact of getting styling ideas anyways. People need to learn to control their spending impulses. No one is responsible for that other than ourselves.
Alyssa Beltempo (1 month ago)
I loved this deep dive about the curated and this beautiful camel coat. So thoughtful, and this was such a beautifully produced video, as always - thank you so much for sharing such wise thoughts and beautiful imagery Audrey! xx
Jay Kay (1 month ago)
You are just SO lovely! Would you ever teach us how to cook? lol do you enjoy cooking? I would love to learn from you, if possible. You make everything seem so simple and elegant and classy.
Audrey Coyne (29 days ago)
Thank you so much! :) I would love to do some cooking videos. Maybe sometime in the future xx
Angela Petta (1 month ago)
You look so lovely, elegant & feminine. I enjoyed this video. Cheers 😉 🌷
Becky Frazier (1 month ago)
when did you begin your journey to a minimal capsule wardrobe? what was your biggest hurtle? how did you overcome your weaknesses? I'm in my own journey and I feel if I get rid of an item, I might need it later on. So what do you do to overcome those thoughts? By the way I love the coat, it's beautiful. Thanks for all your help. many blessings.
Becky Frazier (28 days ago)
Thanks Audrey +Audrey Coyne
Audrey Coyne (29 days ago)
Thank you so much, Becky! I started this journey about 5 or so years ago. I was living in NYC and working in Public Relations and had accumulated a ton of clothes for work and events etc, but didn't feel like I had a personal style. Granted, the experimentation is part of the fun when you're figuring out what you love to wear, but I had a very small NY closet and felt like I was drowning in stuff so I tried a capsule wardrobe and it was amazing. For my first few capsules, I didn't get rid of anything. I just stored things that weren't in my capsule and then re-evaluated them every few weeks. I think one of the biggest problems with minimalism and capsule dressing is that we feel like we need to be perfect immediately and that's not realistic. If it has taken you years to accumulate the clothes you have and create the shopping and dressing habits that you have, it's important to be kind to yourself and understand that it will probably take years to undo and that's ok! i started this channel and my blog to help inspire and encourage others on a similar path and I would say that it's taken me about 3 years of capsules and trial and error to feel like I had a different view of shopping and dressing. I hope that helps and please don't hesitate to reach out with any other questions or hurdles and good luck! xx
Claudia Ramisal (1 month ago)
Hi Becky, I've been feeling the same. I would say as a small suggestion to keep your items. You bought them because you loved them. Please don't get rid of them, you invested your time and money in them. Possibly wear them in different ways into your core pieces, then later over time when you have finally worn them out, then maybe toss them or donate them. Be patient and love what you already have, no need to get rid of anything. And down the road over time you can slowly minimize your waredrobe. Many blessing to you!
Kristin Jennifer (1 month ago)
I love your aesthetic ❤️ and your beautiful presence. 🌸
MsBeaulieuSurMer (1 month ago)
Love this series Audrey such a wonderful and inspiring idea. Just what I want to learn and see. Would love to see more! By the way you should work for the tourism board in your state you show case it beautifully!!
Audrey Coyne (1 month ago)
MsBeaulieuSurMer thank you so much!! I’m so happy to hear that 🥰🥰 wouldn’t that be a dream!? I would love to work for the tourism board ❤️
yairbbb (1 month ago)
Audrey! I like your videos so so much. I am guy 27 y.o. living now in Northern Ireland. I adore your work. Truly you bring an amazing refreshing postmodern attitude to fashion. It is amazing and your style reflects so much goodness. It is just what I believe in. And your kind attitude is so inspiring, assuring that fashion is not about fast fashion and its indifferent poses and snobism, rather slow fashion to improve and warm up and calm our everyday lives. P.s. Your hair has become really amazing!! And your messages throughout the videos are truly convincing and beneficial. With no exaggeration, you are the best thing the fashion world has in 2019. You bring a new age positivism, cultivating every good aspect in life. I can't say eough, just please keep being the awesome person you are. Your contribution and attitude is so beyond my description. I always check every new video you upload, sometimes simply to enjoy your calming voice, and fill my day with positivity, well-roundness, beautiful style, and with a generous attitude. So I Thank you for being here for us!
R. Z. (1 month ago)
What a lovely comment. I agree with everything you said 💯. Audrey is someone special 💕
Audrey Coyne (1 month ago)
yairbbb I can’t tell you how much your comment just lifted my spirits! Thank you so much!! Thank you for watching and for taking the time to leave such a wonderful comment ❤️❤️
MrsBrownsAquaria (1 month ago)
Can you link, or make this series into a playlist, I cannot find your first video in this series? Lovely video! You have a new subscriber here!
Audrey Coyne (1 month ago)
MrsBrownsAquaria oh absolutely! I’m away from my computer right now but will tomorrow 🤗
Michelle Tubbs (1 month ago)
Beautiful coat🌞
Autumn Mancuso (1 month ago)
Very beautiful coat.
Tracey Kusser (1 month ago)
What’s not to love about a camel coat? I have three of them! One maxi, one midi and a car coat length all thrifted. They are all of great quality and I wear them all. 😊
Audrey Coyne (1 month ago)
Tracey Kusser oh your coats sound perfect!
Beautiful coat! Unfortunately, they really *don’t* make their fashion “available to everyone”: their sizing for that coat is limited to S, M, & L (size 6 — 10). That’s leaves out a lot of women! I’m a size 00 petite, so the smallest size wouldn’t even be suitable for alteration. 😕 And, obviously, there are a lot of women who fall on the other end of the size spectrum. Another pet peeve.... the Everlane silk shirts are dry clean only. It *is* possible to make silk garments that are washable, but few manufacturers do. Most dry cleaners use toxic chemicals (not very sustainable, IMO), and “green” cleaners often charge more, adding substantially to the long term cost of the garment.
Audrey Coyne (1 month ago)
SkiingIsMyHappyPlace Bliss you’re absolutely right! I hope they’ll expand their size range soon ❤️
Parrish lake (1 month ago)
Love that coat!!
Demie Lu (1 month ago)
I was looking for a new coat for next winter. This is the one! Thanks for the review.💚
Audrey Coyne (1 month ago)
Demie Lu yay! You’re so welcome and thank you for watching ❤️
Meryl Williams (1 month ago)
Amazing style Audrey ❤️
Audrey Coyne (1 month ago)
Meryl Williams thank you so much, Meryl!
Alice in Blunderland (1 month ago)
I ❤️ the shoes from :25-30...what brand? Adorable!
Alice in Blunderland (1 month ago)
Audrey thanks!
Audrey Coyne (1 month ago)
Alice in Blunderland oh I’m sorry! Those are Cole Haan wing tips :) I got them a few years ago when I was living in ny so I don’t know if their current wingtips are as good but you ma be able to find them second hand 🤗
Alice in Blunderland (1 month ago)
Audrey, hi! ☺️ I meant the black oxfords at :25 secs of the video 🤗
Audrey Coyne (1 month ago)
Alice in Blunderland they’re the ‘Aliz’ pumps from vaneli 🤗❤️
HaveLouisWillTravel (1 month ago)
Beautiful coat and I’m now following all - amazing style inspiration. Thank you for sharing with us! ♥️
Audrey Coyne (1 month ago)
HaveLouisWillTravel oh yay! You’re so welcome ❤️❤️
Gail Thorpe (1 month ago)
Love that coat! ❤
Audrey Coyne (1 month ago)
Gail Thorpe 🤗❤️
Amanda H (1 month ago)
My mom used to have a coat like the one in your intro- it got stolen 2x 😳😡. They were not cheap as they were alpaca or cashmere . She was ticked off ! The only thing she had that was her high end item. I love a good peacoat but I don't have more than $20usd to spend on clothes until my husband is out of school :( . I buy second hand ,that's how I shop sustainably.
Audrey Coyne (1 month ago)
Amanda H oh that’s awful! Thrifting and second hand shopping are the best 🤗❤️
Deana Elkins (1 month ago)
I love your timeless perfect wardrobe 🤩 Enjoy all your videos!!
Audrey Coyne (1 month ago)
Deana Elkins thank you so much, Deana!
Laine (1 month ago)
Loved this video x
Audrey Coyne (1 month ago)
Laine thank you Laine! ❤️❤️
Manycallmemom (1 month ago)
Love the camel coat! Definitely a timeless and perfect addition! Do you mind sharing your preferred inseam on slack? You are my height and I seem to have so many different lengths! I asked once before but I think it Got lost in the feed!, 💕
Manycallmemom (1 month ago)
Yes! Thank you! Always enjoy your videos!
Audrey Coyne (29 days ago)
Manycallmemom I don’t mind at all and I’m so sorry I missed it the first time! Almost all of my pants have an inseam of exactly 26 inches :) my new, slightly longer Everlane jeans have an inseam of 26.5 🤗 I hope that helps!
Beatriz Chastine (1 month ago)
I enjoy your videos. They inspire me to look my best. Although I may not be able to afford some of the pieces you mention, I have become more selective when it comes to quality. I want that timeless look.
Audrey Coyne (1 month ago)
Beatriz Chastine thank you so much, Beatriz! Thrifting and second hand shopping are my favorite ways to find quality pieces at a very reasonable price point ❤️
Sloan Chessman (1 month ago)
I absolutely love watching your videos. You are a breath of fresh air, and are so inspiring. I've been wanting a camel coat for so long; however, I live in Florida and felt like investing in a camel coat would be silly since we don't really have heavy winters down here. However, a couple of weeks ago, I went to an estate sale in my area, and ran across a gorgeous vintage Larry Levine 100% pure camel coat. I tried it on, and it fit me as if it had been tailored for me, and it looked as if it had never been worn at all. I loved the fact that it was a longer coat, falling about 6 inches below my knees. So when I asked how much they were asking for it, and the lady told me $5, I almost fell over! Of course I bought it, and you can bet that I will be wearing it as well! I can't wait for next winter! 😊🌸
Sloan Chessman (1 month ago)
Audrey Coyne your quite welcome! Yes, I'm still over the moon about this one! 😍
Audrey Coyne (1 month ago)
Sloan Chessman oh this is the best fashion find story I’ve ever heard!! Thank you so much for sharing 🤗🤗
Sloan Chessman (1 month ago)
Irai Rod Oh girl, what a great idea....DONE!!! Thank you for that! 😉🌸
Irai Rod (1 month ago)
+Sloan Chessman Ooooooooh! You're going to feel like a million bucks! (Hmmm...maybe you should put a pair of red cashmere gloves on your Christmas wish list...just sayin')
+Sloan Chessman I am So excited for you!!!
1 23 (1 month ago)
Scandinavian design is elegant. Both in clothing, furniture, and their simple way of living incorporating Hygge. I fell in love with Copenhagen when I visited it some years ago. Lovely coat - super colour. Greetings from Switzerland.
Go Girl (1 month ago)
Audrey! You're so calming and I love your channel. Thank you for sharing timeless beauty and luxurious passion for all things in life that are wonderful. The beginning? Stunning! Love how you pair this with uplifting music. Thank you for being different on You Tube!
Marta Martin (1 month ago)
Hi Audrey, another excellent video. Thank you. Is good to be informed. When are you going to release your spring 2019 wardrobe.? Im dying to see it. 😊💝
Marta Martin (1 month ago)
Thank you for answering. I cant wait to see it !Cheers from NY.You are my favorite you tuber. 😊🎉
Audrey Coyne (1 month ago)
Marta Martin it’s coming next week! It takes a really long time to film everything so it’s taking longer than I expected haha ❤️
Kawtar El Aallaoui (1 month ago)
Please do a video on how to wear beige. Ps: Love your channel <3
Kawtar El Aallaoui (1 month ago)
Audrey Coyne looking forward to watching it ❤️
Audrey Coyne (1 month ago)
Kawtar El Aallaoui it’s coming next week 🤗🤗🤗 thank you so much!
Bunch of Grapes (1 month ago)
Your videos are inspring! And I love your coat's colour so much ✌
Bunch of Grapes (1 month ago)
+Audrey Coyne yess ❤😍
Audrey Coyne (1 month ago)
Bunch of Grapes thank you so much! It’s the prettiest warm camel color 😍😍😍
Melody Schnapp (1 month ago)
There is nothing better than your channel. Thoughtful, elegant, timeless, intentional, and pure. The world needs a lot more of you.
Audrey Coyne (1 month ago)
Melody Schnapp what an amazing compliment! Thank you so much! 🤗🥰 you just made my day!
Chic Wanderess (1 month ago)
I love your channel it inspire me a lot its timeless and sophisticated 😘
Audrey Coyne (1 month ago)
Maire Aine thank you so much! 🥰🥰❤️

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.